Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #767663920 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 19 / Full Time Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life, my family,my appearance, being active, being happy, respect, Skateboarding, doing things that make life fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skateboarding and being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect affectionate. Kik me ? hipster4evaguys

The first thing people notice about me

My lips ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of gray and that should explain itself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My situation
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im a fun and person

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other