Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #767662517 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Electrical and Computer Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university los angeles

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university los angeles. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love researching all kinds of topics and discussing them in depth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Research, Reading, Physics, and discussing what I research and read

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is more than a sweet smile and a veneer of honesty and loyalty. Game players disgust me. She has to be a real person who really loves and hates sometimes and has real thoughts and feelings. Also, I prefer people who are apolitically liberal, if you know what I mean. So Democratic and Republican party people need not apply. I also want people who are into scientific or humanities research, preferably related to a University.

The first thing people notice about me

My skin tone is tanned. Many people compliment me on it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power Systems by Noam Chomsky

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my education
  3. my sense of healthy normalcy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an expert in physics

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to travel and enjoy many different scenes both inside the tourist bubbles and outside of it. I'm also a romantic guy and expect the same from my woman sometimes. I also like to talk about science and my perfect mate should be someone who works in the sciences.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other