Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #767649818 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 56 / Revenue Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, the Arts, humor, hygiene, sunsets, especially sunsets on saltwater, seafood, pizza, good food, good wine, animals, especially dogs, all types of music, concerts, and a healthy honest relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Go on a walk at the beach, have a picnic there, go for a walk with a dog, relaxing with a movie, going to a resort and relaxing there. Dancing!

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who cares about another person's needs and well being. In other words I am looking for someone who is not selfish in any way shape or form. If two people in a relationship are not selfish it is easier for the relationship to succeed. Also a sense of humor is a must even during tense times. Looking for someone who likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People have said I am a good listener. After they have talked with me and know me a bit they have said I am very open and honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my parent's health
  2. My financial security
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal, honest and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science