Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #767649021 A Single Man in Saint Peters, MO 33 / Critical Care Paramedic

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, my kids, my career, fishing, hunting, kayaking, boating (anything to do with water), rock climbing, hiking, photography, cooking, gardening, camping...and the list goes on!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to volunteer at my Church. I like to create new relationships with people from all walks of life. I love to spend time with my kids, and I love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,confidence,compassion, being yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God
  2. My Children
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law & order, blue bloods, chicago fire, house m.d, 24,