Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #766037726 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 59 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord, my family and friends. Music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with famy/friends , musical theatre, movie/TV show via Amazon fire stick. Travel, exploring, concerts, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves God. Honesty. Gratefulness, humor. I would want them to have an interesting life on their own that I could share with them. Both of us would add to each other's life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I light up the room. My joy and happiness from the Lord.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smarter than you think ;)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My faith is central to who I am. I have lived in various places and been extremely involved in the churches I attended in the past. Currently I've been realizing fellowship beyond the walls. I enjoy working hard and have learned to find the balance. I have been active in music all my life. I will always Strive to learn more and grow.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama