Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #765645630 A Single Woman in Norcatur, KS 31 / RN

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Norcatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Norcatur, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norcatur, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about me kids. They mean the world to me. I love to cook and have a wide variety of hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

All I can say is leisure time. Lots of laughs. I don't know is that I have leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is is the simplest question to answer. Honesty. Liars need not apply. Also I prefer someone who can hold an intelligent conversation with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful to be alive.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fluffy, deep rising, live free,die hard

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

vampires diaries, most any, izombie