Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #765123222 A Single Woman in Tarzana, CA 45 / Office Engineer/inspector

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tarzana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and my job are very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to gym, dining out with friends, listing to blues or jazz.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember. Unfortunately I don't have time to read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I don't like drama. I like to smile and have a good attitude. Life is to short to be angry.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

none, none, none

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't have a favorite movie, i like all superhero movies., it's a beautiful life

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV