Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #765050137 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 32 / Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just completed my doctorate, so I am passionate about starting my career as a child psycho. I'm also passionate about learning new things and am working to develop and improve my cooking skills to improve my health. My biggest passion though is spending time with friends and family and laughing. I have been blessed with a close knit family and incredible friends. Spending time just talking, eating, or exploring new things has enriched my life, and continues to do so. Also, I'm a huge sports and movie fan, being able to engage in those activities with people I care about is incredible and so fun for me. Always makes the worst day b

I typically spend my leisure time

Love baseball and football. Sunday's you can usually find me screaming at a television someplace during football season. I'm also working to rebuild my love of reading for pleasure, since finishing graduate school. Currently re reading Harry Potter and then have a stack of adult recs to get started on. Additionally, I love arts and crafts and create simple projects to cope with a rough day or to spend a quiet night in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. For diet soda, which I hope to give up someday, but which gives my days a little extra boost.
  3. I am lastly thankful for summer days and walks on the beach when we have them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing