Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #765049634 A Single Woman in Elko, NV 24 / Stay At Home/work from home mother

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Elko
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Elko, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elko, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being able to stay home with my 2 girls and be able to work while sitting on my couch. My girls are my world and I will do anything to make sure they and myself are treated right! I LOVE Harry Potter and I love to read when I can. I am wanting to go to school to get my teaching degree amd become a teacher. I love to go camping and fishing and honestly, as long as I'm with my friends and/or family or my partner, no matter what we do, I am happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I just love spending time with my girls, friends, and family. I love to read, and I love to bake!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will be loyal to me and will always be there for me and my girls when needed. I want someone who I can count on no matter the situation and won't lie to me about things.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people have always told me I have a great personality and that I am a great mother to my girls. They love how I can figure things out in any situation and I am prepared for whatever comes at me. But, when we meet, I want to know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter. I love how Harry, Ron, and Hermione stick together through everything, even when they fought Lord Voldemort!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 beautiful girls
  2. My friends and family
  3. My work from home business and my team that has become family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a great outgoing and goofy person even though I seem shy at first!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

With going through a divorce, I really want to take my time to actually get to know someone, have them become my best friend. I can't wait to see what comes at me and can't wait to meet you! You can also if you don't want to do everything through the app :-)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football