Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764993020 A Single Man in Denver, CO 38 / Vice President of Operations

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Other

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am awesome. I am well-loved and respected and make a phenomenal partner. I am passionate about the person I am with and generous with my love and affection. I dearly love my daughter, my family and my friends. I'm super easy-going and fun-loving--a total kid at heart with the mind and wisdom of a responsible and professional adult. I handle my business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pretty much doing whatever I feel like doing at any given time. I'm a Libra, we're known for being balanced, so I feel like my heart just takes me to where my mind and body need to be to maintain balance. Or, I just like to sit around and watch a movie or TV, play some video games, spend time working out, or playing some music! (or I nap)

The most influential person in my life has been

I just really hope to find someone who is kind, loving, compassionate, fit and attractive. Oh, and not crazy.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe it's my kind eyes. Or, actually it's probably my chest because I'm husky. Rawr. Maybe it's just my playful nature. I'm pretty easy-going and enjoy having fun, I mean, why not??? I don't take myself too seriously, but I am a professional, with a real job and my own car, so take that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games (I had to so I can watch the Mockingjay Part 2)! I don't do magazines anymore, paper is so 2000 and late and I work on a computer, so I've pretty much experienced the entire Internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. The Yankees
  3. Great friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the road, the dark tower: the gunslinger (or ender's game), the power of now

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show