Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764413238 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 51 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pepperdine law school

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from pepperdine law school. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, nature, and living my life with truth, honesty, happiness, compassion and integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, hiking, travel, being active, getting out in nature, painting.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can connect with on many levels and have a strong friendship with. Someone who has similar interests and values. Someone who lives life with gratitude, curiosity, passion, integrity, empathy, and a positive outlook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

many good ones, don't have a favorite, too many to choose

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

many favorites, don't have one, not sure, don't have one, don't have a fav

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama