Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764410331 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 27 / Construction/Remodel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about traveling, languages, and learning. I love growing as a person. I want to travel to all of the beautiful places in the world and take in what God has created, and what man has been inspired to create. These are just a few things, if you'd like to know more we can chat!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out in nature, hiking or camping, I love going to the ocean and Redwoods. I also like to find neat things around town to explore and experience. And I'm definitely not against spending time at home watching a movie or reading a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Knowing my God.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic