Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764406131 A Single Woman in Jackson, MS 39 / Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mom to my child

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending what time I can with my child. I enjoy relaxing and listening to music. I also enjoy spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and loyal. Someone that is real and doesn't play games. I want a family man. Someone that will be my best friend and partner. Will stand beside me no matter what and will encourage me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. Life in general
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy