Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764400324 A Single Woman in Chambersburg, PA 24 / A stay at home mom to my daughter

Few times a week Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, Jesus, pride, my twin sister, my daughter, my brother, my aunt stephanie.

I typically spend my leisure time

My daughter, music, and shopping. family quality time.... and i like to work....

The most influential person in my life has been

respect, loyalty, pride, outgoing, be yourself, and a little bit of attitude in a positive way.......

The first thing people notice about me

my dignity, my embrace of love, and my integrity.......

The last book I read and enjoyed

the holly spirit......... its all about the insight of life through Jesus Christ........ my dignity is the only thing i live to refine i love you god... thank you.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter aunt stephanie
  2. My twin sister's life my mom my brother
  3. And jesus himself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my knowledge of life and love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i just want the world to know life is what you make it but to live life with no plan and no spirituality. you have basically nothing to live for.......