Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764396034 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 34 / Event manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: long beach state
  • Religion: Buddhist

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from long beach state. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind to others, working hard, having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking with my dog and going on random adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

A bestfriend with great chemistry. At the end of the day I want to be able to tell my partner everything and have him do the same. I do like going out and going on adventures together. Someone kind, smart and easy to get along with. A close set of friends and great family is always a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I'm always very kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much effort I put into making others feel comfortable and happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing