Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764390431 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 55 / Chef

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: le cordon bleu
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from le cordon bleu. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making people around me, happy and smiling

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, swim, watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Slow to anger. Be able to talk

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

catch 22

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My daughter
  3. My granddaughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice man and help people out as much as I can

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor, and a serious side.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, unbroken, catch 22

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football