Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764387428 A Single Man in Ansonia, CT 66 / Semi Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ansonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tunxus cc, bristol ct
  • Religion: Christian

Ansonia, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ansonia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding my forever lady*

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trips. Nature walks. CT River, boat trips. Time with Family and Friends. Country Fairs, Live theater and concerts, Discover new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

About the one I'm looking for...Be yourself, know, what you want in life. laugh a lot, honest, trustworthy and loyal. Try new things and don't forget the old that helped make you who you are. Communicate, don't make promises you can't keep, demand and get the same in return

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, willing to lend a helping hand

The last book I read and enjoyed

History of the Thimble Islands

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. **Ability to laugh and make others laugh
  3. ***Love and inner peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Recently learned how to walk upright without dragging my knuckles on the ground and am house broken. Will not leave the seat up.More importantly.......... Once a long time ago in a galaxy far, far, away,I use to write poetry. Are you the one I again will write for?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a country mouse; enjoy the great out doors and nature. Hike, walking, beach picnics day or night, waterfalls, mountain trails. Blue Grass concerts, story tellers, Vermont weekend getaways, CT River eagle watching.Prefer small gathering with close friends. Live concerts and theater win out over movies given the choice, but a movie at home and cuddling can't be beat either! I wear my heart on my sleeve, have a dry wit humor and will ask for directions. Believe a persons word and handshake mean something. People say I am old school, honest, loyal, trustworthy, respectful, good moral values and ready to lend a helping hand.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

*, *, civil war history

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

*, *, *

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama