Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764387329 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 35 / Stylist, beautician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i attended 2 colleges in nyc,decided to drop out and follow my dream of becoming a stylist.
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends. They are a very important part of my life and I truly consider myself a lucky person to have those wonderful people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, meeting with friends,being productive,reading a good book,relaxing at home,it all depends on the circumstances

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude,smart,good-hearted guy that I will be able to joke around and laugh with at any situation, honest, loyal, determined. Someone who knows what they want in life and how to enjoy it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile,good energy and my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh,not afraid to make fun of myself or throw a witty come-back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What's new in the hairstyling field, I love to stay on top of my game professionally

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My career and my positive personality
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label