Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764385124 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 41 / Corporate Event Planner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado, boulder
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado, boulder. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active. Traveling. New experiences. Spending time in the mountains. Being kind to people. And I'm a very proud Colorado native!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything active in the mountains. Spending time with friends. I've got the best friends you could ask for. Some of whom I've known since I was 5-years-old.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I have a lot of it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last book I read but my favorite, "A Short History of Nearly Everything" by Bill Bryson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. Unique experiences and great stories.
  3. The flexibility and spontaneity I have to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very reliable, hard working and keep my word.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf