Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764381233 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 42 / Compliance Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new paltz college
  • Religion: Christian

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new paltz college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That is an interesting question. Hopefully you can tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dance with Dragons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Democracy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awesome sense of humor...hehehe!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lara croft, under the tuscan sun, marvels avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, quantico