Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764379825 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 27 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to explore the city - concerts, shows, museums, restaurants, etc. I also love to kayak in the warmer weather and try to ski a little during the winter (which usually ends up being a miserable failure). I love to read, probably watch too much tv, but have been really busy with work and school (part-time grad student). I like to keep an open mind and try new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

-biking-reading-anything not at my desk

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is kind and has a good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Open City

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. work

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

peace like a river; adventures of kavaliar and clay; wise blood, the blind assassin, one hundred years of solitude

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

veep, parcs & rec, master of none, orange is the new black, game of thrones, daily show, colbert