Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764379118 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 47 / Sonographer

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, hiking, snowboarding, Running 5ks, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, camping, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, loyal, self sufficient, adventurous, spontaneous, physically active

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I always try and make people feel welcome and included

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who would like to take a spin around the world, hop a few islands, fish a few lakes, camp in a few camp grounds, dip your toes in some oceans and sand, hike a mountain or two. I enjoy exploring new places, restaurants, and discovering new things about myself and others.