Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764378633 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 26 / Full Time Mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bunker hill community college

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising awareness and educating the communities about the different diseases that my two children suffer from and I'm also passionate about being an amazing full time mother to my two children who suffer from different illnesses, yet we will continue this long journey and strive together!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending as much time with my children because I love family time. Going for walks and also painting is a great hobby.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a partner is a man with ambition, who will never settle for what he is given and will always want more out of life and will never give up until he reaches his highest expectations.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me when they meet me is my big heart. I am a very caring and loving individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a book about ways to relieve stress. This book shared many techniques on different ways to relieve your daily stresses in life. Overall, I mostly liked the many unique ways to relieve your stress by different ways of breathing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. Little things in life that we take for granted on a daily basis.
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away is the great person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a strong woman who has overcome a lifetime of struggle as a young single mother of two I have had to make some decisions that no mother should have to ever make; yet I smile and through all my hard obstacles I have always had hope and stayed strong!!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama