Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764377724 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 28 / Human Resources

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I absolutely love being an aunt to my eight nieces and nephews. I love working with the youth and being a part of any sort of mentoring it allows. I love serving my city and being a part of community with my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything with my church. Conversations. I love being with my family. I love relaxing and crafting.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have a relationship with Jesus. Service is a part of their life. Working hard.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully--my joy ??

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading and going through My Utmost for His Highest. IT slays me daily and is opening my eyes in so many ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus. He redeemed me and keeps pursuing me.
  2. My family. He has blessed me beyond anything I could imagine.
  3. My community of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like I am a pretty transparent person and sometimes that can allow for a sense of vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project. friends., 24. scandal. suits., big brother. shark tank. dancing with the stars.