Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764377334 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 32 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, northridge

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, northridge. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life filled with meaning and finding the ?balance? to enjoy my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like adventure and beautiful nature so I really enjoy taking a nice walk/hike in the park or on the beach. I also find it pretty enjoyable spending my time at home doing things that matter to me like making my favorite dish, decorating and creating a nice atmosphere with candles, music, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who is kind. It?s a hard one to explain, but when I meet a guy who I feel is genuinely kind, it is one of the most attractive things to me. Someone who loves the art of conversation, and is interested in really getting to know people and what?s happening in the world. Someone who loves his family, his job, and wants kids.

The first thing people notice about me

Charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Education/Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under my quiet exterior, I am approachable and easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the brothers karamazov, psychology books/magazines, a lot

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

capital cities, lorde,, ellie goulding, foster the people, foster the people, a lot, a lot

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, the dark knight, ant-man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the king of queens, cosmos, national geographic, a lot