Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764375628 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 42 / office manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: faith baptist bible college
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from faith baptist bible college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith. I am also passionate about my family. I enjoy music, travel, photography, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, running/walking, playing the piano, going to athletic events, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has heart for Jesus and enjoys life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of Jesus
  2. my children
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer