Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764374121 A Single Man in Painesville, OH 28 / Nuclear Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Painesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: college
  • Religion: Christian

Painesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Painesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, the sport leagues I am in (sand volleyball, softball, golf), and of course traveling. I typically spend my money on only food, booze, and travel. Also, I love to snowboard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Sports, watching movies, and hanging out with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who is able to fight for what they want and not afraid to go after it. I don't like the girls that want something but will do nothing to try and obtain it.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my sarcastic humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fly Boys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. Family.
  3. Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, boondock saints, avengers