Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764373329 A Single Woman in Bismarck, ND 46 / educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Bismarck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of mary
  • Religion: Christian

Bismarck, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bismarck, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of mary. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a mom to my two beautiful daughters. I am committed to helping them become successful, Christian young women who put their Lord first. I am also passionate about learning. I love to expand my knowledge and also help others learn whether it be children or adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

My most fun and rewarding time is spent with my family especially my two daughters. We love to shop, play games, participate in community activities or watch movies. I spend quite a bit of my time reading and learning about teaching and professional development for educators. Music is a passion of mine as well. I play the piano and love to sing which is one of the ways I praise my Lord.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh and would love to spend time with someone who has a sense of humor. I have 2 daughters so a person with a family focus is important. I love learning and would enjoy someone who can engage in conversation about a variety of topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Go Set A Watchman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation, unconditional forgiveness and grace bought and paid for by my savior, Jesus;
  2. My 2 beautiful, talented, inspiring daughters
  3. The opportunity to help teachers and students learn together everyday

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not a perfect person and have made mistakes in my life, but am choosing to learn from them and try to support others through my own experiences.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

gone with the wind, the girl on the train, all the light we can not see

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

80 rock bands, florida georgia line, newsboys, not sure, adele

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, scandal, the voice