Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764366632 A Single Woman in Wadsworth, OH 47 / Director of Faith Formation

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wadsworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of dupage
  • Religion: Christian

Wadsworth, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wadsworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Life is a gift and should never be taken for granted. I am a glass half full type of person. I focus on the positive and have learned that the most important things in life cannot be bought.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my new very old house. I enjoy live concerts, dinner out and maybe a movie. I like to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, considerate and respectful. Someone who is loving but not clingy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. the air I breathe

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Educational, True Crime