Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764351721 A Single Woman in Duvall, WA 71 / Family Therapists

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Duvall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Duvall, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duvall, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking together, laughing at our own foibles, and just loving each other in the surroundings that mean the most to each of us. For me that's the outdoors near mountain streams or lakes; playing with my grandkids as they frolic in their environment; and exploring new territory together which ranges from drives in the country to new lands and cultures.I am curious about my partner's interests so I can easily follow him into his sports even if I don't know about it. I hope he loves music.I am a good learner into new genres. Most of all I believe its the curiosity about each other that brings spark to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With music in the background it's fun for me to pull out a sketch pad to capture nature or the profile of an interesting person. This seems to take me away from the daily demands of the world. I can also get lost in the adventure and aloneness of a good book. When I am with my grandchildren I seem to go to their "world of play and laughter."

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner who is kind hearted listener, can be practical, relishes his family, loves to hike in the outdoors, finds delight in children, values his spirituality, wants to give back to the world and is culturally curious.

The first thing people notice about me

my energetic curiosity and bright smile as I greet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boys in the Boat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family.
  2. My relationship with Spirit.
  3. I am thankful for loving my work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I am liberal politically I am very flexible and curious about other's politics . I come from a family that is quite diverse in its political thinking which is easy for me.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I lived in a barrio in Honduras for a year. Got the opportunity to help create a health clinic and know the grace and love of the villagers. It changed my life and has made me very sensitive to the needs of immigrants in our country.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

consolations, falling upwards, turn right at machu pichu

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, the wsy we were, roosevelt series;

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

downton abbey, foyle's war, nature series, ken burns