Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764347923 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 26 / Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of memphis
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of memphis. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Planning outings/vacations/events with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like quiet nights in with friends or my significant other; listening to music, watching movies, cooking/ dinner parties, game nights, watch parties, etc.I love to shop and travel.I also enjoy finding new things to do in my hometown.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for personality; someone who doesn't take themself to seriously and can make me laugh. I look for someone who is kind and respects women; i look for ambition; someone who is a leader and a provider.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My experiences

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal