Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #763815621 A Single Man in Elko, NV 38 / Miner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Elko
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: great basin college

Elko, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Elko, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What drives me today is college. Working full time and working toward a degree in applied science.

I typically spend my leisure time

Standard guy hobbies. I enjoy reading and drawing. Eventually trying to get back into scuba diving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My mutts.
  3. Novels.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

sean kemp, bruce lee, clive cussler

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

third eye blind, skindred, aaliyah, noir, robert johnson

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

resident evil, alien, netflix daredevil

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the arrow, the flash, quantico