Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #763593128 A Single Man in Mayfield Heights, OH 31 / Irrigation and lighting installation

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mayfield Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mayfield Heights, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mayfield Heights, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working,going to school, wonderful conversation, laughing and smiling, strong sense of humor, outdoors, motorcycle riding, building things,movies,music,cooking,camping,cuddling,loving,family,Friends,life,history, Science, geography, and on and on and on just ask I'm very open-minded and down-to-earth and truly very respect full to Women...

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,bonfires, working on the cars, building things movies,sports,working mouth swimming etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. And my understanding of my higher power which is God
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama