Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #763492827 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 47 / Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running Hiking Walking Camping Cooking Traveling Seeing my family Music Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking Walking Music Being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, easy going and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warm personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My stability
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of dry humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a passionate person and once you have my heart I will treat you like gold and do anything I can for you. I am a big sports fan. I am originally from New Jersey and am a fan New York teams but I do enjoy going to and following the Pirates Steelers and Penguins.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama