Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #762546225 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / Work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: divers institute of technology (seattle)
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from divers institute of technology (seattle). I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just want to do the best for me to provide for a secure future. Nothing better than doing a long hard run and getting that runners high. Enjoy tending to my health and doing fun runs(money permitting or course). Stay close with the family despite us living a good distance from each other. Big fan of dogs, I take mine (lab/husky) everywhere I can and if he's allowed. Looking for a fun, energetic, athletic young lady that wants to have fun, laugh and enjoy an occasional movie

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time... I'm thinking just hanging around the house with a beer. Also, taking the dog to the park and going for a walk in the woods

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is fun, loves to laugh at the little things and not afraid to try new things. If you like the outdoors that's a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and some have said I have a nice smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family who's always there for me
  3. 4 wheel drive. Makes it easy to drive in the snow

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction