Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #762061029 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 30 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a few things in life I am very passionate about! Number 1 being a great mom to my beautiful kids. I also love my job and enjoy seeing my patients everyday and working for some amazing doctors. On my own time boxing is my get away I am very passionate about boxing I love the feeling I get when I am in the ring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids and taking them to new places. Working out is really important to me on my free time. I also love to relax have a spa day or pamper myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest trustworthy man, who will treat me like a lady and can support himself. Someone who knows what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told people notice I laugh and smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My parents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show