Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761852244 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / Project Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cuny brooklyn college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cuny brooklyn college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about appreciating everything in life that brings happiness and living a well-balanced one. I am interested in finding love and someone to share life's journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical fitness, cooking, museums, concerts, and any interesting events in NYC.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares similar interests and has the basic qualities of a relationship: communication, honesty, and compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All The Light We Cannot see...Anthony Doer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Positive Outlook

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit, Rational