Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761840341 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 19 / Hostess

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

You can never really tell with me. I'm always on the go, always trying to make my time useful in some way, shape, or form. I love the outdoors, so if you can't find me, the woods or the water would be a good place to look first.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who isn't caught up in what others think of him. I want to be with somebody who is fun and outgoing, who is always willing to go on crazy and wild adventures. I want somebody who knows what he wants in life, and who can take control in most situations. I'm very old fashioned, so I'm okay with the male taking the lead. But if you're not leading, then I can't follow. Most importantly above all, I want somebody who has a stable religious foundation.BONUS: I love country boys

The first thing people notice about me

"Mature for her age""Old fashioned""Aries" lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not big on material items. As long as I have a roof over my head, food on my table, and I'm surrounded by the people I love, then I'm completely set.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Well I'm a hit or miss kind of girl. You either had me from the start, or you never had me at all. With that being said, once I fall, I fall hard. I am very loyal and loving when it comes to relationships.I'm not a party girl. I don't need to be black out drunk to have fun. I like simple bonfires and having a good time with good people, doesn't matter where we are or what we're doing.Life is short and time is precious, so I hate my time being wasted. I know exactly what I want in life, I'm not here to screw around and play games. My family, blood or not, is my most prized possession. They know that I'll do anything for them in a heartbeat.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

baby daddy, impractical jokers, two and a half men, naked and afraid, dual surviavl, i actually enjoy watching the news, and i like game shows like family feud