Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761835636 A Single Man in Olive Branch, MS 52 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Olive Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of memphis
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Branch, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olive Branch, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of memphis. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What truly excites me is traveling the world and meeting new people. The joy not only on my face but theirs when the both of you get past the language barrier and realize simultaneously what you're talking about and both smile ear to ear simply because you're both finally on the same sheet of music. Learning a different culture while appreciating their food, life style or in some cases realize how good we have it and continuously take things for granted. To have a partner who would like to embrace this excitement would me a total life reward

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing and talking to that special someone should I find them. Enjoy walking outdoors where the only distraction is each other. Wanting to learn about my future partner to understand their needs and to be able to accommodate for them without even them having to ask.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, know how the feel not just what they are saying

The first thing people notice about me

Physical shape

The last book I read and enjoyed

We Were SoldiersAbout the first battles about VietnamThe realistic nature of the movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Children
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, my caring nature and loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm always there for those I care about and demonstrate that by always taking the high road even when it means me doing without

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

elvis, brooks and dunn, commodores, black sabith, 70's

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big, rambo, tiantic

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show