Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761834335 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 55 / ....

Daily Daily I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kaua`i community college
  • Religion: Muslim

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kaua`i community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truth

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play with my dog in the sunshine, go for walks and try new places around town that I've never been to...

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Am Malala by Malala Yousafzai

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Funny

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, stephen colbert, jimmy fallon, 48 hours, cnn