Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761829826 A Single Man in Warren, MI 37 / Manufacturing Foreman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wayne state university

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volunteering my time. Whether at the animal shelter or feeding homeless veterans. I love going up north, love all types of music, enjoy spending time with my dog at the dog park. Although I haven't had time as of late, I am very passionate about traveling. I cannot explain to you how excited I get when I am going on a trip to an unfamiliar place. I just see so much opportunity in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I have to get up north at least a few times. I like to take a handful of 4 day weekends in the summer. I also would like to continue traveling to different cities to see every major league baseball stadium. I have a lot left. I am always TRYING to fix things around my house.(cut me some slack, I am somewhat new to it)

The most influential person in my life has been

Meeting a woman that I end up completely trusting and relying on. Someone that I know will be there with me through thick and thin. Someone who is ready to be an amazing partner and accept an amazing partner into their life

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet self confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, the last book that I read all the way through was probably about 5 years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. Whoever has been looking out for me the last 10 years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My close friends and family pretty much know everything about. I am too much of an open book at times.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a strong and focused individual. I also know how to relax and just have a good old time. I have experienced and been through a lot of things at such a young age. I have 3 qualities that I believe are a foundation to being a good person.....character, loyalty and respectful. I am established as an individual and also with my career. I honestly believe that my life is going to continue getting better. Don't take me for Mr. Serious all the time. Sometimes the best answer is to just laugh at yourself.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, no favorite, tool and linkin park, tool and linkin park, tool and linkin park

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, all jason bourne movies, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, persons of interest