Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761823434 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 34 / U.S. Marine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I really enjoy exploring and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pretty much any outdoor activity (hiking, kayaking, bicycling, Bon fires, mowing lawn, etc.) I also really enjoy sitting down for a quiet day with some great coffee and a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am Malala

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The privilege of living in a country with so many personal freedoms.
  2. My family for being so supportive and teaching me about strong values and responsibility.
  3. The Marine Corps for building my confidence and teaching me discipline and respect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me than meets the eye and I'm worth getting to know.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm currently on active duty with the Marine Corps.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the count of monte cristo, the chronicles of narnia, unbroken

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, steel magnolias, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, castle, ncis, dexter