Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761812738 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 53 / Local Truck Driver/vp

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I ,am passionate life familey and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my motercycle on a hot summer day or in the winter go hunting or working on my car or truck,s

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to be honest with me, even if it isn't what I want to hear. Don't want to play any games.someone who is down to earth who wants to go through life for what it is not for what it isn't .

The first thing people notice about me

That my children mean the world to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kid,s
  2. my family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strong personalty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I;am tired of games if a woman is looking for a strong ,caring middle age guy who in joy,s life put,s her first then let,s talk. thank you for taking the time to look good luck in your search.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey