Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761811838 A Single Man in Chippewa Falls, WI 37 / Union sheetmetal worker/HVAC

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Chippewa Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cvtc
  • Religion: Christian

Chippewa Falls, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chippewa Falls, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cvtc. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making sure my kids and family are taken care of and there needs are always met. I never pass up an opportunity to spend time with family and friends. Family is very important to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is few and far between however when I do find time I enjoy spending time at the lake in the summer with the kiddos. I love the outdoors so spring and fall bring plenty of hunting opportunity's. I also enjoy an occasional cocktail with friends at the local pub as well, a lazy Sunday on the couch watching movies is ok too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, trustworthyness and the willingness to give more than one expects to receive. A good sense of humor mixed with occasional sarcasm is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

People who don't know me probably think of me as a bit standoffish and shy, however once I get to know someone I tend to be kind of a wise guy.. I like to joke around and have fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Children
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an outgoing caring guy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I guess I am old school when it comes to relationships, I like to take it slow and get to know someone. After all a relationship is a marathon not a sprint. I know what I want and tend to say what's on my mind, usually throwing in some sarcasm where its appropriate. I am easy going and try not to take life too seriously! When i find something i want in life i go after it with persistence. My kiddos well being and time is my highest priority, family first! What I am looking for is a trustworthy, honest, hardworking, drama free women who is willing to accept me for who I am and what I believe..

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show