Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761784825 A Single Man in Santee, CA 31 / Police Detective

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Santee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: miramesa college

Santee, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about friends and family. I enjoy spending time and relaxing with friends at a backyard BBQ, or out for dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, exercising, finding new places to eat awesome food.

The first thing people notice about me

My stature (6'-3" 225lbs) is usually the first thing people notice. As of late, it has been my beard.... its pretty red..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor - Marcus Luttrell with Patrick Robinson. Being a veteran myself, I am always interested in other veteran's stories of determination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing 6 year old daughter
  2. My family has and will always be there for me.
  3. My friends are my extended family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People say I look intimidating and unapproachable. After speaking with me, they quickly learn that is not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I was born and raised in the south. I consider myself a southern gentleman. I have been divorced (on good terms with the ex) for over 1.5 years. I have found that I am not a fan of the typical dating scene here in San Diego in that I'm not looking to date a party girl... I prefer someone I can have an intelligent conversation with, but also likes to relax, laugh and be as silly as I can be.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational