Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761783127 A Single Woman in Lebanon, NH 30 / ask

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Lebanon, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids,family,getting myself back to being more healthy. Making sure my kids have what they need and do what I can for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading when I can,going for walks and taking my kids out to have fun,fishing,swimming, out door things

The most influential person in my life has been

Not jealous,or controlling,can be my best friend along with being my other half,understanding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I'm working and have worked to better my life for the better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

many bands, most all singers, not picky, most all, pretty open to music

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

21&22 jump street, walk to remember, seven

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law n order svu, ghost hunters, ghost hunters