Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761779833 A Single Woman in Monterey, CA 49 / Office Manager/ Farmers Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monterey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest! / Paying it forward

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking at the beach with my dogsQuality time with my 18 year old daughter Visiting somewhere new spontaneously

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/ Loyalty/ Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and I am pretty friendly!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. New opportunities
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very Tall !!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama