Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761676728 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 43 / Gov't Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: johns hopkins & earlham college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from johns hopkins & earlham college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a blend of kind-heartedness, compassion, curiousity, adventurous spirit, athleticism and faith. My faith is an important aspect of who I am. I'm engaging and dynamic, easy to talk to, very supportive, energetic, and passionate. I have a great heart, am very respectful, and have a lot of emotional intelligence. I laugh easily and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy growing and learning - exploring, adventure and discovery - both intellectually and the world around me. I value the diversity of the DC area and enjoy different cultures and feel very comfortable spending time with those from backgrounds different from my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching different sports as well as going to various museums and the performing arts. I love spending my leisure time being outside - hiking, kayaking, SUP, riding my bike, kiteboarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to meet a man who is a Christian - who knows Jesus as his Lord and Savior - is intelligent, active, and enjoys new experiences. I like a man who is confident, but not arrogant; who easily and readily takes the lead and is a gentleman while appreciating a capable woman; and is ambitious yet believes a fulfilling life is way more than your career. I?m hoping for a long-term relationship that leads to marriage where we are partners and a team - sharing our lives with one another and building a life together that is mutually fulfilling - connecting spiritually, intellectually, and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, warm heart, and humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Between the World and Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My good friends
  3. That I have a sense of purpose and direction for my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a former school teacher. I taught elementary school at a high-needs school and tutored high school Math for a number of years. I enjoy being active in ministry to help others grow and develop into the person God is calling them to be. I consider it a great honor and privilege to be used by God in another's life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, veep, the daily show, homeland, billions