Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761673533 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 45 / Accounting Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a good example to everyone I meet. To speak the gospel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, exercising, and painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Seeing God's fingerprints on them.

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family and friends
  3. Food, shelter and clothing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I don't judge. Sometimes I don't understand some people's choices. It doesn't mean it's wrong. It just may not be the right choice for me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy going out on the boat, trying to fish, playing volleyball, horseshoes, bowling, attending high school football games my two sons play in, cards, dancing, movies, comedy club, etc.

I am
Very Conservative