Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761671827 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 27 / Logistics Coordinator/Masters Studen

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides the obvious passion for family and friends, I am truly passionate about education; I love to learn new things and keep up to date on the lost facts of the humanity. If you haven't guessed it at this point, I was a history major. I have recently committed to a Masters in Teaching at Otterbein, which I'm really excited about. I will soon be working with children and trying the spark the fire of history into them, just as other's did when I was runt. I'm kind of banking on the old cleche, "if you love what you do, you won't have worked a day in your life".

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy exploring the outdoors. This could be hiking, biking, camping, four-wheeling, or essentially anything else that comes up. I will admit, if nothing is happening, or the weather is crap, I do enjoy just relaxing and watching movies/documentaries to pass the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family/friends
  3. The future

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate